The Midnight Realm

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…

When animals start disappearing from the reef into the mysterious Midnight Realm, Naya and her friends investigate! There they find a glowing cave with a tentacled monster lurking within. Then it traps Luna and the friends launch into action. Naya will have to get inventive if she’s going to pull off her rescue mission...

The fourth book in an exciting new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, AMELIA FANG and Holly Webb.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788951975

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.