The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author

Available

Description

Who you meet can change your life for ever...

A wonderful collection of short
stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.

Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan...

Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day.

Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected.

And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with.

Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell...

Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels:

'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror

'Page-turner' Bella

'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472261465

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.