The Opposite of Falling Apart

(Author)
Available

Description

An unmissable and uplifting debut novel for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven.

Jonas had done two things when he'd come home from the hospital for the first time after The Accident.

1. He'd taken a permanent marker and scribbled out the lower half of the left leg on his Bones of the Human Skeleton poster, which had hung on his closet door since fifth grade.

2. He'd looked at the newly altered poster and cried, for the first time after and the only time since.
_______

Jonas Avery has lost his leg in a terrible car accident. All he wants is to leave for college, where he can finally start over.

Brennan Davis is dreading leaving home. It is the only place she can manage her anxiety.

When Jonas and Brennan meet by chance the summer before they move away, can they push each other to overcome what's holding them back?

And will allowing themselves to fall in love be the most daring thing of all?

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241455777

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.