The Other Ones

(Author)
Available

Description

 

A spooky, cosy romance to curl up in front of the fire with – perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Gilmore Girls. 'Perfect for Heartstopper fans, this cute and spooky ghost story is deliciously romantic and it has the best characters. I loved it!' AMY MCCAW, AUTHOR OF MINA AND THE UNDEAD

'A thoroughly enjoyable queer teen romance filled with mystery, Halloween fun, and tender moments.' THE SUN

Sal hates standing out. But he lives in a haunted house – and everybody knows it.

His oldest friend, Dirk, tries to help ... but he wants to stay popular, and Sal isn’t helping.

Elsie was popular – until recently. Now she’s on the outcast’s table too ... and she doesn’t want to talk about it.

Then there's the new boy, Pax, who won't leave Sal alone. His idea of a good time is hanging out in graveyards. And, for some reason, Sal just can’t stay away.

Meet The Other Ones. Can they banish their ghosts together?

A cosy, contemporary romance and ghost story with spooky Gilmore Girls vibes

Winner of the Times/Chicken House Chairman’s Choice Prize, 2020

An LGBTQ+ romance between two very different boys, who readers will quickly root for and grow to love

For fans of Heartstopper - with a spooky twist 

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781913696320

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.