The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After: Book 3

(Author)
Available

Description

The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed and The Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.

Ed is excited. He's landed his dream job at Woolf and Wilde, the beautiful independent bookshop in town.

On his first day, his colleague Hannah doesn't hold back from telling him exactly how to do things. Although Ed is intimidated, he soon finds himself wanting to impress her ...

Then, Ed discovers his mum is dating for the first time since splitting up with his dad. It feels like a huge change, much too fast.

But with the help of his friends, and embracing Hannah's way of seeing the world ... Can Ed let his guard down for the love of books?

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444949278

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.