The Pembrokeshire Murders: The dramatic true story of a 20-year hunt for a serial killer and the detectives who brought him to j

Available

Description

The dramatic, compelling bestselling true story of how a serial killer was finally unmasked after evading justice for more than twenty years

Now a major TV series starring Luke Evans


1980s. In the beautiful, unspoiled landscape of Pembrokeshire, a serial killer is at large: two double murders; an assault; the rape and assault of two teenagers - all potentially the work of one man.

This is the fascinating true story of a brutal murderer and the detectives who worked the cold case for six years in order to bring him to justice. Combining cutting edge forensic techniques with old fashioned detective work, a team of detectives worked to build a case against their prime suspect. But it was a race against time: would he strike again?

No one could predict that the killer's appearance on a gameshow would provide bizarre but crucial evidence.

The operation is now recognised as one of the greatest cold case reviews ever undertaken in the UK.

The killer is now serving a "life means life" sentence.

Perfect for fans of The Serpent

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781841884509
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.