The Players

Available

Description

Do you dare read the twisted psychological thriller that readers are calling 'breathtaking' and 'unputdownable'?

'Saw meets I See You in this dark, twisted and deadly game of kill or be killed. I held my breath from beginning to end' C L Taylor, author of The Perfect Couple

This is a game where nobody wins…

The Host has a game for you.

Kill or be killed.

Kill, or lose someone you love.

You are the next player.

You have a choice to make.

A nerve-shredding cat-and-mouse serial killer thriller that will keep you guessing and reading into the night, perfect for fans of Adrian McKinty, John Marrs and Steve Cavanagh

******

Readers LOVE this gripping, twisty thriller:

'A fabulous storyline with a believable but enthralling plot… Superb twists! Absolutely loved it' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I couldn't put it down and completely devoured it in one sitting!… The twists are amazing' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Absolutely breathtaking writing from an awesome master of the thriller. Completely unputdownable and utterly captivating. Pulled me in at the first word and spat me out, completely spent, at the last' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'From start to end I was obsessed with knowing what happened. Finding minutes of the day I could squeeze in just one more chapter and loved every second' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'All I can say is WOW!!!!… the plot grabbed me from the word go' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008342043
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.