The Prisoner’s Wife

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

‘Engaging, gripping, addictive and completely unpredictable. An absolute must read. Ali Blood is an author to watch’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She’s married to a monster.
Till death do them part…

Emma’s husband is in prison.
Emma’s husband claims he is innocent.
Emma’s husband is a liar.

And he’s not done with her yet…

A pacy and gripping read with a chilling twist, perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife, Blood Orange and The Perfect Couple.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008527167

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.