The Rival

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

'A taut, chilling read with a killer twist at the end' Sun
'Brilliant and insidious' Lucy Clarke
'A compelling addictive read . . . I absolutely loved it' Karen Hamilton

Helena is beautiful, privileged, happily married and the Creative Director for the UK's hottest luxury beauty retailer. She has everything that Ashley has ever wanted.

When Ashley wins a job as Helena's assistant, she is determined to impress. But is Ashley the perfect protégée or a ruthless rival?

When Helena discovers she is pregnant, Ashley's fierce ambition soon becomes apparent and it sets in motion a terrible series of events that could see both women lose everything . . .

The Rival is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Chloe and One of the Girls.

READERS ARE LOVING THE RIVAL

'Tense, intriguing and satisfying' *****

'Don't miss this gripping, shocking and poignant read' *****
'Fantastic, brilliantly evocative' *****
'A must-read' *****

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781787470958

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.