The Shattered Lands

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'An enemies to lovers must-read' - Gay Times

18 years after her disappearance, the princess has returned. But what is left of her kingdom?


Sapphire finds herself in Eriobis with a crown, a castle and too many handmaidens to count. And so her life begins as the heir to the throne of a country she doesn't understand - a country ruled by magic and secrets.

That's before she meets Ashes. A dark witch with the power to destroy Sapphire's life and kingdom. But Ashes also happens to be the only person that can help her discover the truth.

And the answers might unravel the very world she's come to know.

'A bewitching fantasy packed with dark secrets, luscious world building and heart shattering twists, Brenna Nation has woven a romantic and devastating tale about the things we do for love.' - Rosie Talbot, author of Sixteen Souls

Perfect for fans of The Dark Tide and Six Of Crows, discover the secrets of Eriobis in this magical Sapphic story.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241645260

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.