The Snow Girls: The gripping thriller that will give you chills this winter

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'ONE OF THE BEST THRILLER WRITERS WORKING TODAY' LEE CHILD

A MISSING GIRL. AN ICE COLD KILLER.

It's been eleven years since Claire Flynn disappeared - abducted without a trace from a snowy hillside.

Investigator Darby McCormick remembers the case. She knows there's only ever been one suspect, Father Richard Byrne, linked inconclusively to two similar disappearances.

Finally, now terminally ill, Byrne is willing to talk. But he'll only talk to Darby.

She's expecting a confession - but what she hears is far more disturbing.

And it soon becomes clear that someone is willing to kill to keep this cold case on ice . . .

Fans of Karin Slaughter, James Patterson and Val McDermid will love this gripping thriller from bestselling author Chris Mooney.
_________

Praise for Chris Mooney:

'Harrowing, gripping, haunting' Harlan Coben

'It will keep you up past bedtime' Karin Slaughter

'Compelling, thrilling and touching' Michael Connelly

Product Details

Price
£11.99  £11.39
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405932530
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.