The Songs You've Never Heard

Available

Description

Dual-written by a BAFTA-winning children’s composer and a K-pop hit writer, The Songs You've Never Heard is a debut YA novel that champions sisterhood, musical talent and body positivity. Perfect for fans of Estelle Maskame, Chris Russell and Taylor Swift.

How can two lost girls find their voices in a world that's determined to keep them silent?

Meg McCarthy seems to be everything Alana Howard is not: rich, glamorous and - thanks to Caspar, her world-famous pop star brother - a social media influencer that every brand wants to sponsor.

But while Meg is feeling trapped by the squeaky-clean McCarthy brand, plagued by online haters and too terrified to share her own talent with the world, songwriter Alana doesn’t seem to be scared of standing out.

When Meg and Alana’s worlds collide, they quickly learn that appearances can be deceiving.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Sweet Cherry Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781782266754

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.