The Story Shop: Creepy Capers

(Author) (Illustrator)
Pre-Order   Ships 3 October 2024
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Looking for adventure?
Want to be a hero?
Step inside the Story Shop!

The Story Shop is packed full of plots, costumes and characters galore. And shopkeepers Wilbur and Fred are ready and waiting to find every customer their perfect adventure!

When fun-loving lion cub Rex bursts into the shop, Wilbur has the perfect thing – a FANG-tastic spooky adventure, with plenty of thrills and spills! Join fun-loving Rex as he helps the sacked Ghost Gang get back on stage, meets his prank-playing match on a school outing to a vampire castle and finds himself stuck in the middle of two feuding yetis.

From the acclaimed author of SHIFTY MCGIFTY comes a fresh, funny and highly illustrated series of chapter books, celebrating the power of imagination. Designed for emerging readers with three linked stories in each book, THE STORY SHOP is perfect for fans of HOTEL FLAMINGO and KITTY.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788956826

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.