The Summer of Wishful Thinking

(Author)
Available

Description

She’s the last person he wants moving in. But maybe she’s just what he needs?

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley!

Gemma Whitehall helps people tie the knot as the local registrar, but watching loved-up couples exchange their vows serves only to highlight what’s missing from her own life. Gemma can’t ignore the fact that life – and love – are slipping through her fingers.

Sam Ranworth has spent the best part of a decade building walls around himself after tragedy struck. The last thing he wants is to get tangled up in Gemma’s messy life.

When Gemma rents the ramshackle cottage on Sam’s neglected country estate, neither of them can ignore the spark of attraction. Can they leave the past where it belongs and take a chance on happiness?

Readers love The Summer of Wishful Thinking:

‘Couldn't put it down…Ideal for reading in the garden on a sunny day’ Catherine

‘Like a warm cup of tea for the soul’ Amazon reader

‘Relatable with a generous helping of fairy dust, hope and the enchantment of new beginnings’ Rachel

Perfect for summer when you may need a bit of cheering up!’ Amazon reader

‘A real treasure trove of a book which I couldn't put down’ Amazon reader

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008356392

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.