The Thirteen Secrets

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The third and final instalment in the award-winning, fairy-filled Thirteen Treasures trilogy from Michelle Harrison, the bestselling author of the Pinch of Magic Adventures. 
Full of magic, intrigue and pure adventure, this is the perfect series for fans of Katherine Rundell and Sophie Anderson!


Red's past won't stay hidden. She's now living at Elvesden Manor under her real name, Rowan, and trying to put her terrible adventures behind her. But staying out of trouble isn't as easy as she'd hoped.

Haunted by awful dreams of Hedgewitch's cottage – and of Eldritch, who swore revenge when she left him there to die – Red fears the fairy realm is about to draw her back in . . .

But, will she make it back, this time? Or will dark forces finally claim her?

Praise for Michelle Harrison:
'Harrison has a knack for creating stories so engrossing you won’t notice when the sun begins to rise and you are still reading' Waterstones Books Quarterly
'BRILLIANT' Emma Carroll, author of Letters From The Lighthouse, on A Pinch of Magic
'Simply phenomenal!' Sophie Anderson, author of The House With Chicken Legs, on A Pinch of Magic
'I was utterly captivated by the Widdershins sisters' Lisa Thompson, author of The Goldfish Boy, on A Pinch of Magic
‘A fabulous magical adventure’ Sunday Express, on A Pinch of Magic
‘Fantasy and adventure appear on every page of this spellbinding tale’  Daily Mail, on A Pinch of Magic
'The Thirteen Treasures boils with the kind of fairy that is far worse than Puck… what could be more cheering to curl up with.' Amanda Craig, The Times, on the Thirteen Treasures series
'Flows with energy from page to page with a magical enchanting story which kept me gripped… it's a little treasure and the first of many I hope.' Mr Ripley's Enchanted Books, on the Thirteen Treasures series
'This is an unmissable treat. Combining the faery of Spiderwick with a truly nail-biting thriller, this is first rate entertainment for children (and adults)' Books Monthly.co.uk, on the Thirteen Treasures series
'The Thirteen Curses is so hard to put down it's almost impossible' Wondrous Reads, on The Thirteen Curses

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471183256

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.