Tiny, the Secret Adventurer

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

You don't have to be big to be brave!
A brand new inclusive series full of heart-warming adventure perfect for young readers.
Tiny is a small creature with a big heart living in a school garden. Her animal neighbours don't like her because she looks like a human. They think humans are big, noisy and messy and they're scared. But when Frog is in danger Tiny comes to the rescue and makes friends!

A brand new series full of heart-warming adventure perfect for fans of The Naughtiest Unicorn and Hotel Flamingo. With gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kübra Teber.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781801314121

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.