The Worst Class in the World Animal Uproar

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases … a great cheer-up book’ Guardian ‘HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart ______________________________

A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Best friends Stanley and Manjit are part of Class 4B, which head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt says is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But they didn’t LITERALLY mean to let the class stick insects loose in the wilds of the playground. And they really didn't LITERALLY mean to make a massive mess trying to do modern art (which may or may not have involved a mummified cat being stolen). These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781526658562

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.