Thieves' Gambit

Available

Description

The enemies-to-lovers heist with an ending everyone's talking about.  Soon to be a major movie and picked for Zoe Ball's Radio 2 Book Club, for fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Suzanne Collins.

'Strap in for the ride with this twisty, fast-paced heist' Daily Mail


EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION FIRST PRINTING, featuring stunning red spray-painted edges, available while stocks last. Not available in Australia and New Zealand.

Challenge: Join the Thieves’ Gambit, a cut-throat competition to crown the world’s greatest thief

Rule 1: Never fall in love with your opponent

Rule 2: The only thief you can trust is yourself

Endgame: Win the heist to save your family - and yourself . . .

Seventeen-year-old Rosalyn Quest was raised by a legendary family of thieves with one rule: trust no one. When her mother is kidnapped, her only chance to save her is to win the Thieves’ Gambit – a deadly competition for the world’s best thieves, where the victor is granted one wish. To win, she must outwit all of her backstabbing competitors, including her childhood archnemesis. But can she take victory from the handsome, charming boy who makes a play for her heart and might be hiding the most dangerous secret of all?

Praise for Thieves' Gambit:


'A propulsive, high-octane thriller that kept me guessing until the very end. Full of breathtaking heists, complex relationships, high-stakes tension, and characters I would follow anywhere, Thieves’ Gambit gripped me from the first page, and never let go. You won’t want to stop reading.'
Alex Aster, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Lightlark
 
'Thieves' Gambit is a masterpiece! I love everything about this book from the twists and turns to the international settings and the characters. Kayvion Lewis has created a fast paced and dramatic story that had me addicted from beginning to end.'
Natasha Bowen bestselling author of Skin of the Sea

'This fast-paced heist thriller is incredibly assured with a blockbuster feel: highly cinematic'Observer

'A pulse-pounding thriller … addictive' B&N Reads

'Readers will experience the best kind of whiplash as the story moves from one heist to the next. A fast-paced roller coaster of a read' Kirkus Reviews

'Fresh descriptions of varied backdrops, including the Bahamas, Cairo, and France, elucidate wanderlust vibes in this edge-of-the-seat thriller' Publishers Weekly

'The high-octane stakes will appeal to fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Ally Carter, and the twisty plotting is reminiscent of Ocean’s 8. This new teen criminal will steal hearts' Booklist
 

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781398522121

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.