This Nowhere Place

Available

Description

THE TENSE, ATMOSPHERIC AND THOUGHT-PROVOKING THRILLER ABOUT THE AFTERMATH OF ONE FATAL FRIENDSHIP

'A gripping tale that left me guessing' 5***** Reader Review
Entirely addictive . . . A dramatic, escapist read' 5***** Reader Review
______

Mo, Cali, Jude.

Three teenagers befriend each other on the white cliffs, thinking they'll save each other.

Within months, two of them are dead and the third is scarred for life.

Ten years later, documentary-maker Tarek Zayat and his film crew are in town, asking difficult questions, looking for secrets in the silence around that fateful summer.

Because in the shadow of the white cliffs it's easy for stories, histories and people to get lost. And in a small town, the truth is something that must be carefully unburied - in case it buries you.

This Nowhere Place is a tense and atmospheric mystery about the aftermath of a fateful and fatal friendship, perfect for fans of Emma Cline and Jane Harper.
______

'A powerful and timely read' 5***** Reader Review

'So refreshing. A thriller, a page-turner, thoughtful and thought-provoking' Sabine Durrant on His Perfect Wife

Praise for Natasha Bell

'Fresh . . . Fascinating' Sunday Times

'An astutely written, complex debut . . . Even seasoned genre aficionados will be surprised' Guardian

'So refreshing. A thriller, a page-turner, thoughtful and thought-provoking' Sabine Durrant, bestselling author of Lie With Me

'Cunning . . . Will have your brain working in overdrive as you try to second guess the ingenious plot' Sunday Express

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780718187538

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.