To All The Boys I've Loved Before

(Author)
Available

Description

 

The book that started it all! All three books in the To All The Boys I've Loved Before series have been made into feature length films for NETFLIX. A Times Best YA Book of All Time (2021)

Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her.

One for every boy she's ever loved.

When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only.

Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control!

The first book in the bestselling series by Jenny Han

Jenny's other series, beginning with The Summer I Turned Pretty, was subsequently snapped up by Amazon Studios and made into a series

For teens who love to swoon. Excellent writing that will make your heart soar.

 

REVIEWS

"Lara Jean's personality - goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely naive when it comes to boys - give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's death (even when they're at one another's throats)." - Publishers Weekly

"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love." - Kirkus

"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins." - Booklist

"In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn." - School Library Journal

"One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014" - TeenVogue.com

"This book is amazing." - HelloGiggles.com

"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins." - Booklist

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781407149073

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.