To My Sisters: How to Unlock the Life-Changing Power of Female Friendship

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

From the hosts of the hit podcast, To My Sisters, comes this frank, funny, and essential guide to sisterhood – for fans of Keep The Receipts and Slay In Your Lane.

'A testament to the revolutionary power of sisterhood' – Kelechi Okafor, author of Edge of Here


'A guide to manifesting sisterhood that lasts a lifetime and nourishes beyond the surface level' – Dazed

Join online big sisters Renée Kapuku and Courtney Daniella Boateng as they share their lessons, learnings and stories on sisterhood, and teach you how you can find, build and nourish lifelong friendships. Using their friendship profile framework, you’ll discover what kind of friend you are — open, demanding, reserved, strong or closed — and how this impacts how you show up in your friendships.

From setting your own goals and dreams, to outlining what you desire from your platonic relationships and identifying where you are being underserved, this book is your essential toolkit for building sisterhood.

Relatable, accessible and practical, To My Sisters contains all the resources you need to build healthy friendships, community and sisterhood.

'To My Sisters guides you through the process of building and nourishing healthy connections' – Huff Post UK

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781035005741
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.