Tradition

Available

Description


"
Tradition is a deeply felt, powerful, devastating and, ultimately, hopeful look at toxic rape culture and its destructive effects." - Nicola Yoon, author of Everything Everything

"... a startling portrait of privilege and rape culture, but also a ultimately a book about resistance and hope... and the courage to do the right thing even when everyone else seems to be doing wrong"- Amy Reed, author of The Nowhere Girls

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Tradition
explores the dangers of toxic masculinity and rape culture. The ideal read for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Moxie and One of Us Is Lying.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'This very good school is nothing but a fancy promise, a broken one. A big lie.'

The powerful, glamorous and privileged students of Fullbrook Academy gather for a secret party in the woods.

A party that ends in disaster.

The Fullbook traditions are sacred. But they can hide dark and dangerous secrets.

Jules
is in her senior year with one goal: to get out and start her life at college.

Jamie is a sports star on a scholarship; Fullbrook is his chance to escape his past.

Can they both stand together against Fulbrook's most toxic traditions?

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241362808

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.