Twice We Make Magic

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic.

Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels’ School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth:

They are witches.

And after always being in the shadow of her big sister, Spel discovered that she was a Shadowborn Witch – the only one who can step between portals to other worlds.

Now in a coven with their schoolmates and part of the alliance against the Hunt, the sisters try to master their new powers. But the Hunt is rising, the witches are in danger and when a new portal opens the whole world is under threat . . .

The second in the fantasy adventure series with a witchy twist from the author of The Huntress trilogy

PRAISE FOR THE HUNTRESS
Sea
'A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can't stop thinking about this book!' – Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Sky
'Driver's prose takes flight in Huntress: Sky. Exhilarating, gripping and full of heart' Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars

Storm
'A thrillingly wild adventure that crackles with magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405295567

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.