Cosima Unfortunate Foils a Fraud

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Cosima has finally found her happy ending but unfortunately, trouble isn't far behind. . .

Cosima Unfortunate returns for a new adventure! A warm, funny, exciting and empowering tale of friendship, family and mystery, with joyous and authentic disabled representation, from the author of COSIMA UNFORTUNATE STEALS A STAR.

Cosima lives at the Star Diamond Home for Children with her best friends Diya, Mary and Pearl. Since uncovering a dastardly plot and escaping their cruel captors, life has been one of peace and contentment – and particularly so for Cos. For alongside her friendships, Cos finally has a real family, too – and every day spent with her long-lost father is more magical than the last.

But where Cos goes, adventure is sure to follow – and when a world-famous painting is stolen, Cos’s father is arrested for the crime. Cos and her friends know he has been framed – and they are sure that notorious thief, the Spectre, is responsible.

Cos is determined that she won’t lose her father again – and the girls must use spirit, wit, bravery and ingenuity to solve the crime and bring him safely home…

The perfect read for fans of Katherine Rundell, Tamzin Merchant, Robin Stevens and Anna James

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008579357
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.