Murder For All Seasons: Stories of Mystery and Suspense by the Queen of Crime



Agatha Christie’s four seasonal short story collections presented in a sumptuous special edition boxset.

Forty-eight unforgettable stories from the Queen of Crime to take you through the seasons, from a crackling winter fireside to the beating sun of high summer. Published across her long career and featuring all her most famous characters – Hercule Poirot, Miss Marple, Tommy and Tuppence and more – these beautiful hardbacks are both a treat for any fan and a perfect entry point for anyone new to her writing. There is something for everyone.

Product Details

£50.00  £47.50
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Multiple-Item Product, Part(s) Enclosed
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.