Click Clack

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

An adorable picture book about warmth and togetherness that’s perfect for fans of Oi Frog.
 
Nitwig is tired of being alone, so she sets out to find a friend. And when she does, she uses her click-clacking knitting needles to make them something special. But Nitwig doesn’t stop there – she knits mittens for mice and cowls for kittens, beanies for bunnies and blouses for baboons…
 
She’s on a mission to knit the whole world warm!
 
A delightfully charming story about friendship from acclaimed author Pip Jones and Waterstones Children’s Book Award shortlisted illustrator Robert Starling.
 
Also by Pip Jones and published by Simon & Schuster, illustrated by Sara Ogilive:
Izzy Gizmo
Izzy Gizmo and the Invention Convention
 

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471193255
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.