Vega Jane and the End of Time

21,000+ Reviews has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world


Packed with thrilling dangers and terrifying monsters Vega Jane and the End of Time is the fourth and final title in the epic, fast-paced fantasy adventures series for children of 10+ by bestselling master storyteller David Baldacci. Illustrated in black and white throughout by Tomislav Tomic.

When evil comes, heroes stand to meet it.

Vega Jane has tried to outrun, outsmart, and outlast her enemy, but the showdown she has dreaded is finally here. Her ragtag crew of friends and fighters must take a stand against a fully trained army, knowing the odds are impossible. But when you face injustice, the only choice is to stand and fight.

Vega Jane and the End of Time (previously published in the USA as the The Stars Below) is the fourth and final instalment of Vega's search for the truth about her past, which started with Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery, Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters and Vega Jane and the Rebels Revolt now all in revised and re-illustrated editions.

Product Details

£7.99  £7.59
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.