We Hunt the Flame

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The bestselling TikTok sensation!

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about magic, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.

Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people.

Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan.

Both are legends in their kingdom – but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an ancient evil begins to stir . . .

Don't miss the epic sequel and conclusion to the Sands of Arawiya duology, We Free The Stars.

*An instant New York Times bestseller*
*A BuzzFeed pick for 'YA Books You Absolutely Must Read This Spring'*

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529045178

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate

About the Author

Hafsah Faizal is the New York Times-bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame and We Free the Stars, and the founder of IceyDesigns, where she creates websites for authors and beauteous goodies for everyone else. When she's not writing she can be found designing, deciding between Assassin's Creed and Skyrim, or traversing the world. Born in Florida and raised in California, she now resides in Texas with her family and a library of books waiting to be devoured.
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.