Wereworld: Rise of the Wolf (Book 1)

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

SOON TO BE A MAJOR ANIMATED NETFLIX SERIES!

Discover the epic fantasy adventure series as Drew Ferran discovers he's the last of a long line of Werewolves - and rightful ruler of a land governed by Werelords.

When the air is clear, Drew Ferran can pick up the scent of a predator.

When the moon breaks through the clouds, a terrifying fever grips him.

And when a vicious beast invades his home, his flesh tears, his fingers become claws, and Drew transforms . . .

Can Drew battle the Werecreatures determined to destroy him and master the wolf within?

Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize, Wereworld is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Skandar and Artemis Fowl.

'Epic' - Guardian

'Unpredictable, exciting - hugely recommended' - Bookbag

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780141333397

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.