What Happened That Night: A page-turning read by the No. 1 Bestselling author

Available

Description

THE NO. 1 EBOOK BESTSELLER


'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat


WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author of THE HIDEAWAY, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Lisa Jewell.

Then

When Lola Fitzpatrick catches the eye of Philip Warren, she's new to Dublin and loving it. He's used to getting what he wants...and she can't resist him. Until one night he forces her to make an impossible choice.

If she'd known then what she knows now, everything might have been different.

Now

Lola's daughter Bey has inherited her mother's impulsive streak and it takes her down dangerous paths.

Then one night she too finds herself in front of a man she loves, with impossible choices of her own to make.

For both women, what happened that night changes everything. For better. For worse. For ever.


What readers are saying about What Happened That Night:

'Brilliant book from start to finish. Another smash from Sheila O'Flanagan' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'A great, warm, life-affirming read that is not your traditional 'romcom', but offers so much more' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'This is an exquisite book - everyone who loves a family story will love this book. Ready to change your life?' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Excellent book. I looked forward to reading it every day on my commute... On one occasion I was so engrossed I missed my stop' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472235350

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.