Who Stole the Hamster?

(Author) (Illustrator)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 3 weeks.
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The first title in this hilarious young detective series, perfect for pet lovers and budding investigators.

In the first book in this humorous mystery series, perfect for fans of David Baddiel, the school day begins like any other. But when the class realize their beloved pet hamster is missing, it's not long before Room 11 descends into paranoia-fueled chaos, natural suspects produce natural alibis, and motives remain unmotivated. Now it's up to Smashie and her best friend, Dontel to do some super-sleuthing and set things right again.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781406374568

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.