Worst Week Ever! Monday

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Have YOU ever had a bad week? Start Monday with a bang in the hilarious new series taking the world by storm.  

His mum just married a vampire, his dad is driving a giant toilet on wheels, and his cat’s been abducted by aliens (probably). Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER! And that’s all before he’s even started his first day at a brand-new school.  

At least he has the perfect chance to show off his prowess in the swimming pool, right?  Maybe not... As right now, he's dangling off the edge of a 10-metre-high diving tower in front of his entire class wearing nothing but rapidly disappearing crocheted trunks! 

And it's only... MONDAY! 

The first book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series. 

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781398521889

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.