Worst Week Ever! Tuesday

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm. 

His cat has been abducted by aliens, his dad is dating his new head teacher, and he’s unexpectedly gone viral online in the most embarrassing way. Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER!  

At least his new-found inter-fame (or inter-shame) won't stand in the way of getting the perfect school photo, right? Maybe not... As the school’s Super Science Spectacular is destined to blow up into a hair-raising, teeth-shattering disaster of epic proportions! 

He barely made it through Monday, but now it’s... Tuesday

The second book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series. 

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781398521940

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.