Worst Week Ever! Wednesday

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm. 

His cat is still missing, he’s an unintentional internet sensation, and now he’s trapped in a serious S.O.S situation with his unbelievably annoying archenemy! Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER! 

At least there’s the chance of this totally abandoned island being home to hordes of secret treasure, right? Maybe not... As the island seems only to house terrifying sharks, petrifying pirates and anything capable of chilling Justin right down to his bones!  

Monday was messy, Tuesday was an embarrassment, but now it’s... WEDNESDAY!  

The third book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series. 

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781398521971

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.