Yomi and the Curse of Grootslang

Pre-Order   Ships 1 August 2024

Description

A fun and fast-paced series based on African mythology, YOMI is an adventure full of heart and humour. 

When Yomi and her younger brother Kayode arrive in South Africa, they are greeted with stories of an abandoned town, cursed by the powerful Nkara Grootslang. They soon learn the curse is real when it’s triggered and they team up with a group of children who are determined to break it once and for all. They set out on a quest for answers, but with secrets and surprises along the way, will Yomi be ready to face the beast?

BEAST QUEST meets Pokémon, the series is perfect for fans of HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON, FUTURE HERO and DRAGON MOUNTAIN.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788956147

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.