Youngblood

Available

Description

High school sucks. Especially for the undead.

When Kat Finn arrives at Harcote, a prestigious vampire-only boarding school, she's in unchartered territory. After living amongst humans and struggling to make ends meet, she's suddenly thrust into the alluring world of elite vampires - and her fortune is about to change.

Taylor Sanger is tired of the vampire world's out-of-touch views, especially as an out-and-proud lesbian. She's willing to fly under the radar for two more years at Harcote before she's free, but Kat's arrival changes everything.

Kat and Taylor were once best friends. It didn't end well.

A horrifying discovery means they have to set their differences aside and investigate the deep secrets at Harcote and the conspiracy underpinning all of Vampiredom.

As they investigate, will their old friendship be rekindled into something more?

Sink your teeth into this sapphic enemies-to-lovers romance and the glamorous world of the vampire elite, perfect for fans of First Kill and Vampire Academy.

"This is the lesbian vampire boarding school story I've always needed, but it's smarter, nastier, and more fun than I ever could have dreamed." - Kylie Schachte, author of You're Next

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241631232

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.