Your Time Is Up

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

 

One has a secret, one of them saw, there's blood on the papers, who'll take the fall? Zaina never meant to get involved. The plan was always to focus on her exams, make her dad proud.

But none of this is what she'd planned for. Chanelle never made it to the exam; Nero's convinced he saw something last night and Ysla can't stop crying.

As Zaina starts to scratch the surface of secrets which desperately want to stay hidden she begins to wonder ... how far will they go to keep her from the truth?

A new real-time thriller set over the course of a maths A-Level exam

Sarah Naughton was shortlisted for the Costa Children's Book Award with her YA novel THE HANGED MAN RISES

Perfect for fans of Cynthia Murphy's Win Lose Kill Die and Holly Jackson's A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

 

Praise for Your Time is Up:

"The perfect blend of extreme tension, intrigue and characters with a lose to lose. Once you start, the clock starts ticking and nothing else will matter until you reach the end" - Sue Wallman, author of Know You Did It

"Distinctive, compelling and unique...this engaging fast-paced thriller will be a sure-fire hit" - School Reading List

"This compulsive real-time thriller for 14+ asks searching questions about exam pressure amid its enjoyably twisty melodrama." - Guardian

"Ingenious and pacy." - Financial Times

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702329760

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.