Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Lucky Snow Leopard

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

A fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb!

Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there's always something exciting going on. And Zoe also has an amazing secret... She can actually TALK to the animals!

Zoe's very excited about some festive new arrivals. But the little snow leopard doesn't want to be a big brother. Can Zoe show him how lucky he is?

With stories full of cute and cuddly animals and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Zoe's Rescue Zoo is the ideal series for animal-mad readers aged 5+.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780857633774

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.