City Adventurers Solve The Murder

Easter Mystery Stories

As seen on the Solve The Murder blog

Anthony Horowitz - The Daniel Hawthorne Series

Jasper Fforde - Nursery Crimes series

Jasper Fforde - Thursday Next series

Laura Childs - Indigo Tea Shop Mysteries with Theodosia Browning

Laura Childs - Scrapbook Mysteries series with Carmela Bertrand

Laura Childs - Cackleberry Club Mysteries

TP Fielden - The Miss Judy Dimont series

Leslie Meier - Lucy Stone Mystery series

Sofie Kelly - Cat Murder Mystery series

Anthony Horowitz - The New Sherlock Holmes Series

Malcolm Pryce - The Louie Knight series - Aberystwyth Noir

AA Abbott - Trail series

Christmas Crimes

William Shaw - Breen and Tozer Series

Anna Dean - Miss Dido Kent Series